PARTY


Yao Kebo, one of the "100 science and technology dreamers" in Zhejiang, is the "dreamer" of marine science and technology

2022.11.27


Yao Kebo, deputy chief engineer of China Electronics Technology (Ningbo) Marine Electronics Research Institute, "one hundred science and technology dreamers" in Zhejiang. He has participated in the scientific research of major national public safety projects for many times, and now he is leading the terminal development of projects such as the integration of ship navigation and navigation, and the dynamic supervision of Beidou ships.
Willing to be ordinary and achieve extraordinary results
He has worked in this industry for 23 years, from an ordinary technician to an engineer to a senior engineer to a deputy chief engineer. He has worked hard and achieved extraordinary achievements.
Yao Kebo mobilized his strong learning ability and obtained a college degree in the self-study examination in 2004. With the broadening of vision and the substantial increase of knowledge, his research began to blossom and bear fruit. In just a few years, he won four national invention patents and five national utility patents. In 2012, he led the research and development of the first satellite emergency radio position indicator in China, achieved the localization of the equipment, broke the foreign monopoly, and won the third prize of the Ningbo Science and Technology Progress Award. At present, the product has occupied 70% of the market share of the national ship position indicator, and is also sold to developed countries such as Europe and the United States.
Keep improving and constantly challenge yourself
With the upgrading of market demand, under the leadership of Yao Kebo, the Beidou ship supervision research team has continuously upgraded the Beidou terminal products, overcome many problems such as low power consumption, high protection, long life, etc., and won numerous favorable comments from user units. This intelligent terminal has greatly improved the efforts of regulatory authorities across the country to crack down on illegal acts during the fishing season and the management level of the sea area. Behind this is the countless efforts of researchers such as Yao Kebo over the years.
"Quotations of professional understanding: details determine success or failure". Today, half of Yao Kebo's working time is devoted to developing new products, and the rest is to keep learning and keeping up with the latest technology. Overtime is the norm of his work.
Colleagues all called him "an expert and a model scholar". He has devoted almost all his energy to his work. No matter how hard or tired he is, he has never complained. His character has never changed. He is as serious, diligent, enthusiastic and optimistic as ever!
Because of his dream, Yao Kebo chose to take root in 36 institutes. He did his best to play the role of director in the platform of 36 institutes of marine electronics to serve enterprises, and at the same time, he made continuous efforts to build the country into a "marine science and technology power".

党建廉政


PARTY

浙江“百名科技追梦人”姚克波:海洋科技“筑梦者”

2022.11.27


姚克波,中电科(宁波)海洋电子研究院副总工程师,浙江“百名科技追梦人”。先后曾多次参与国家重大公共安全项目的科研工作,目前在单位主导着船舶通导一体化、北斗船舶动态监管等项目终端开发。

甘于平凡,成就不凡

他干这一行23年了,从一名普通技术员到工程师到高级工程师再到副总工程师,他脚踏实地,拼搏奋斗,成就了不平凡的事业。

姚克波调动自己超强的学习能力,于2004年自考获得大专学历。随着眼界的开阔和学识的大幅度增长,他的研究开始不断开花结果,短短几年间就拿下了4项国家发明专利、5多项国家实用专利。2012年他带头研发出国内首个卫星紧急无线电示位标,实现了该装备国产自主化,打破了国外的垄断,获得宁波市科技进步三等奖,目前该产品已经占领了全国船舶示位标市场70%的份额,同时远销欧美等发达国家。

精益求精,不断挑战自我

随着市场需求的升级,在姚克波的带领下,北斗船舶监管研究团队不断改造升级北斗终端产品,攻克了低功耗、高防护、长寿命等诸多难题,获得了用户单位的无数好评,这一智能终端大大提升了全国各地监管部门对休渔期违法违规行为的打击力度和对海域的管理水平。而这背后则是汇聚了姚克波等研究人员经年累月的无数心血。

“对于专业的认识语录:细节决定成败”。如今姚克波的工作时间有一半是用于开发新产品,剩下的就是不断学习,跟上最新的科技。加班,是他的工作常态。

同事都称他“业精情浓、学者楷模”。他几乎把全部精力都献给了工作,再苦再累,他从未抱怨过,他的性格从未改变,一如既往的认真,勤劳,热情,乐观!

因为梦想,姚克波选择扎根36所,他尽自己所能在36所海洋电子研究院的平台上发挥所长为企业服务,同时为国家建设“海洋科技强国”而不断努力。