PARTY


"Seize the day and night to keep the original intention, and fulfill the mission of Shaohua"

2022.11.27


In the afternoon of March 30, the General Party Branch of the Institute organized a 2020 work conference to study the spirit of the work conference of 36 institutes in 2020 and the work conference of strict governance of the Party, carefully summarized the work of the Institute in 2019, analyzed and judged the situation faced, and deployed the work tasks in 2020. All the party members in Jiaxing, Ningbo and Zhoushan, the head of the division group of the company, and the activists of the company to join the party attended the meeting.
The meeting was chaired by Xu Shenyang, the full-time deputy secretary of the General Party Branch, Huang Xiange, the propaganda member of the General Party Branch, made the work summary for 2019 on behalf of the General Party Branch, and Li Peizheng, the secretary of the General Party Branch, made the work plan report for 2020; Zhu Jianliang, member of the Discipline Inspection Committee of the General Party Branch, informed the General Party Branch of the use of the Party's expenses in 2019; Xu Shenyang, the full-time deputy secretary of the General Party Branch, reported the progress of the rectification work of the theme education of "Don't forget your original intention, keep your mission in mind".
The meeting comprehensively reviewed the work of the General Party Branch in 2019.   Integrate the resources of the three places, continue to promote the integration of the marine electronics industry, and carry out the party building work in a sound and colorful way. Under the escort of the party building work, the company adheres to the general tone of seeking progress while maintaining stability, and successfully completes the main objectives and tasks of the year.
The meeting stressed that in 2020, the company will continue to adhere to the guidance of party building and promote the party building work to start again. First, we should earnestly fulfill the mission of central enterprises by further strengthening the study of political theory; Second, we should adhere to the two hands of epidemic prevention and control and the resumption of work and production of enterprises; Third, we should consolidate and deepen the educational achievements of the theme of "never forget the original intention and keep in mind the mission", and continue to do a good job in rectification; Fourth, we should resolutely implement the inspection opinions of the Party Committee of the previous year, implement the rectification work in place according to the requirements, achieve the linkage between the upper and lower levels, and promote as a whole, to prevent the phenomenon that only deployment is not implemented; Fifth, we should enhance the creativity of the value of party building work, inspire the company's fighting spirit, and lead the company's reform and development; The company should have a high position, take the initiative to connect with the construction of the Jiake sub-group, take the enterprise reform as a specific work measure to implement the spirit of the Fourth Plenary Session of the CPC Central Committee and the construction of the governance system, improve its business skills and courage, and fulfill its responsibilities; Sixth, we should strengthen the construction of the talent team and the Party, Labor and Youth League to provide strong support for achieving the company's goal of high-quality development.
Water the harvest with sweat, and move forward with hard work. At the end of the meeting, Li Peizheng, secretary of the General Party Branch, put forward several requirements on how to better promote the company's party building and central work: first, we should read the original principles, strengthen our ideological understanding, and improve our political standing. The members of the team should focus on learning, closely meet the requirements of the Party Central Committee, the group party group and the party committee of the institute, and form combat effectiveness. At the same time, we should organize the company's staff to learn from the whole staff Seize every day, adhere to the original mission, and live up to the time; Second, by describing the real things that happened during the epidemic, all Party members are required to give full play to the exemplary role of Party members, and to achieve the two hands of epidemic prevention and control and enterprise operation; Third, we should adhere to the company's strong management, expand the market, and increase efficiency, build the company's team into a red ship iron army that listens to the party's words, follows the party, has the courage to take responsibility, acts diligently, and performs well, lead the marine electronics industry to develop faster and better, and let the company firmly move forward on the path of high-quality development.

党建廉政


PARTY

“只争朝夕守初心,不负韶华担使命”

2022.11.27


3月30日下午,海电院党总支组织召开2020年度工作会议,深入学习36所2020年度工作会暨从严治党工作会会议精神,认真总结海电院2019年工作,分析研判面临的形势,部署2020年工作任务。嘉兴、宁波、舟山三地全体党员、公司分工团负责人,公司入党积极分子参加会议。

会议由专职副书记徐深洋主持,党总支宣传委员黄贤格代表党总支作2019年工作总结,党总支书记李培正作2020年度工作计划报告;党总支纪检委员朱建良通报党总支2019年度党费收支使用情况;党总支专职副书记徐深洋通报“不忘初心,牢记使命”主题教育整改工作回头看和所党委巡察整改工作推进情况。

会议全面回顾了党总支2019年的各项工作。2019年在所党委的正确领导下,海电院党总支深入学习贯彻习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想和党的十九大及十九届二中、三中、四中全会精神,通过加强思想建设打造学习型党组织、党组织战斗堡垒作用和党员先锋模范作用带动工作取得新成效、围绕“一支部一品牌”继续深化“三精工程”、整合三地资源持续推进海洋电子产业一体化等有声有色地开展党建工作,在党建工作的保驾护航下,公司坚持稳中求进的工作总基调,圆满完成年度各项主要目标任务。

会议强调,2020年公司将继续坚持党建引领,推动党建工作再出发。一是要通过进一步加强政治理论学习,切实履行好央企的使命担当;二是要坚持疫情防控与企业复工复产两手抓、两不误;三是要巩固深化“不忘初心、牢记使命”主题教育成果,持续抓好整改工作;四是要坚决落实上年度所党委巡察意见,按照要求把整改工作落实到位,做到上下联动,一体推进,防止出现只部署不落实的现象;五是要提升党建工作价值的创造力,振奋公司战斗精神,引领公司改革发展;公司站位要高,要主动对接嘉科子集团建设,要把企业改革作为贯彻四中全会精神和治理体系建设的具体工作举措,提高业务本领和勇气,履职担当精神;六是要加强人才队伍、党工团等建设工作,为实现公司高质量发展的目标提供有力支撑。

以汗水浇灌收获,以实干笃定前行。会议最后,党总支书记李培正就如何更好地推进公司党建工作和中心工作两手抓、两手硬提出几点要求:一是要读原著悟原理,强化思想认识,提高政治站位,班子成员要进行集中学习,紧密对接党中央、集团党组和所党委的要求,形成战斗力,同时要组织公司员工进行全员学习,要以时不我待、只争朝夕的精神,坚守初心使命,不负韶华;二是通过动情地描述疫情期间自己遇到的真人真事,要求全体党员要充分发挥党员先锋模范作用,实现疫情防控与企业运作两手抓、两不误;三是要坚持公司强管理、拓市场、增效益,把公司队伍打造成一支听党话、跟党走、敢担当、勤作为、业绩好的红船铁军队伍,引领海洋电子产业更快更好发展,让公司在高质量发展道路上坚定前行。